Placement Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Placement Contact Us

Contact Us

DR. SABYASACHI MOHAPATRA

DR. SABYASACHI MOHAPATRA

Chairperson Placement

         chairpersonplacement@iimbg.ac.in.

Placement Members

Photo
Akshay Punyani

          akshaykp2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9595361137

photo

Ankit Namboori

         ankitn2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9923108129

Photo
Ashay Pandey

         ashayvp2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 8237879263

Photo

Ayushi Sand

         ayushis2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9717923950

Photo
Chirag Gupta

         chiragg2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 7016772099

photo

Hemant

         hemants2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 8318522954

Photo
Khushboo Negi

         khushboon2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9501230814

photo

Lagnajita Dash

         lagnajitad2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 7381085588

 
Photo
Laya Wilson

         layaw2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9497385824

photo

Malhar Ganti

         malharg2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 8939236725

 
Photo
Montrina Sharma

         montrinas2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 8447731620

photo

Pooja Harjani

         poojah2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9057538102

 
Photo
Soumyojit Sarkar

         soumyojits2022@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 8850442084

photo

Vikas Rai

         vikasr2022@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9639569140

 

Get In Touch

 
Postal Address

Placement Office
Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya
Uruvela, Prabandh Vihar
Bodh Gaya-824234, India

 
Call

+91-7905810363

 
Email

chairpersonplacement@iimbg.ac.in

placement.officer@iimbg.ac.in

placement@iimbg.ac.in

IIMBG Footer