Students Body


Students Corner

IIM Bodhgaya Students Council 2015-16

RepresentativeNameYearContact NoEmail Address
TreasurerSwapnaneel Das2016-189706186032swapnaneel.d2018@iimbg.ac.in
PGP RepresentativeNirmalya Bhattacharjee2016-188983342718nirmalya.b2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Shreya Chakraborty2016-188017509087shreya.c2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Rahul Patidar (CR/PGP/02)2016-189910808392rahul.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
Placement RepresentativeSiddharth Agarwal2016-187011406628Siddharth.a2018@iimbg.ac.in
(placement@iimbg.ac.in)Vanga Amuly Raj2016-189968186808vanga.a2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Sarath S2016-188097812816sarath.s2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Tejas Morankar2016-188888381484morankar.t2018@iimbg.ac.in
IT RepresentativeUday Pratap Singh2016-189044821245uday.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Ashish Bisht2016-187840011515ashish.b2018@iimbg.ac.in
PR RepresentativeSaksham Prashar2016-189937803158saksham.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
(pr@iimbg.ac.in)Prashil Vachhani2016-188866413383prashil.v2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Saurabh S Neve2016-187588349989saurabh.n2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Sushmita Payal2016-188083969844sushmita.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
Hostel & Mess RepresentativeSandeep Ranga2016-189468356585sandeep.r2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Ashish Kumar Gangwar2016-188083969878Ashish.g2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Nareshkumar Natrajan2016-189597260257nareshkumar.n2018@iimbg.ac.
Cultural RepresentativeVarghese Joseph N2016-187484040147varghese.j2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Jayant Dev2016-189953882651jayant.d2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Ankita Gaurav2016-188002743873ankita.g2018@iimbg.ac.in
 Pratik Kumar Sinha2016-187858061828pratik.s2018@iimbg.ac.in

Students Advisory Group (Election, Audit & Compliance)

  1.  Debanga Sourav Gogoi    Contact No. 7277205772
  2.  Divay Pranay Thagela    Contact No. 9711271741
  3.  Md. Faiz    Contact No. 8083793588