Students Body


Student Council Members (studentcouncil@iimbg.ac.in)

Sub-Council/Designation Name Batch Mobile No. Official E-Mail
Treasurer Swapnaneel Das 2016-18 9706186032 swapnaneel.d2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Akhil Prakash 2017-19 8086379254 akhil.p2019@iimbg.ac.in
PGP Representative Nirmalya Bhattacharjee 2016-18 8983342718 nirmalya.b2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Shreya Chakraborty 2016-18 8017509087 shreya.c2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Rahul Patidar (CR/PGP/02) 2016-18 9910808392 rahul.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Shivansh Agarwal (CR/PGP/03) 2017-19 8909611623 shivansh.a2019@iimbg.ac.in
Placement Representative Siddharth Agarwal 2016-18 7011406628 siddharth.a2018@iimbg.ac.in
(placement@iimbg.ac.in) Vanga Amuly Raj 2016-18 9968186808 vanga.a2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Sarath S 2016-18 8097812816 sarath.s2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Tejas Morankar 2016-18 8888381484 morankar.t2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Amitabh Singh 2017-19 9969277433 amitabh.s2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Ninad Vichare 2017-19 7208604736 ninad.v2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Parth Mishra 2017-19 8884672866 parth.m2019@iimbg.ac.in
IT Representative Uday Pratap Singh 2016-18 9044821245 uday.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Ashish Bisht 2016-18 7840011515 ashish.b2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Hitesh Kumar 2017-19 9727921730 hitesh.k2019@iimbg.ac.in
PR Representative Saksham Prashar 2016-18 9937803158 saksham.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
(pr@iimbg.ac.in) Prashil Vachhani 2016-18 8866413383 prashil.v2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Saurabh S Neve 2016-18 7588349989 saurabh.n2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Sushmita Payal 2016-18 8083969844 sushmita.p2018@iimbg.ac.in
  P. Chandra Priyan 2017-19 9871630155 chandra.p2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Shashank Khorwal 2017-19 8757730365 shashank.k2019@iimbg.ac.in
Hostel & Mess Representative Sandeep Ranga 2016-18 9468356585 sandeep.r2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Ashish Kumar Gangwar 2016-18 8083969878 ashish.g2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Nareshkumar Natrajan 2016-18 9597260257 nareshkumar.n2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Ritesh Kumar Dhakar 2017-19 8126852040 ritesh.d2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Vivek Jain 2017-19 9650117754 vivek.j2019@iimbg.ac.in
Cultural Representative Varghese Joseph N 2016-18 7484040147 varghese.j2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Jayant Dev 2016-18 9953882651 jayant.d2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Ankita Gaurav 2016-18 8002743873 ankita.g2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Pratik Kumar Sinha 2016-18 7858061828 pratik.s2018@iimbg.ac.in
  Akshay Kireet Ellandula 2017-19 9949941630 ellandula.k2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Hemant Gupta 2017-19 7351484259 hemant.g2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Pranav Kishor Baviskar 2017-19 7858061828 pranav.b2019@iimbg.ac.in
  Raviteja Dasari 2017-19 8374208547 dasari.r2019@iimbg.ac.in