Placement Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Placement Contact Us

Contact Us

DR. SABYASACHI MOHAPATRA

DR. SABYASACHI MOHAPATRA

Chairperson Placement

         chairpersonplacement@iimbg.ac.in.

Gautam Kumra



Mr. Harsh Khanna

Placement Officer

         harsh.khanna@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9918218444

 

Placement Members

Photo
Akshat Mathur

         akshatm2021@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 7755801010

photo

Anuj Nair

         anujn2021@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 8511172526

 
Photo
Arun K S

         arunks2021@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9562494939

Photo

Arun Teja Moduga

         aruntm2021@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9511735367

 
Photo
Divyanshi Ahirwar

         divyanshia2021@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9045157896

photo

Mankaran Singh Bawa

         mankaransb2021@iimbg.ac.in

         +91 9877000033

 
Photo
Somnath Sinha

         somnaths2021@iimbg.ac.in

       +91 9002617308

Get In Touch

 
Postal Address

Placement Office
Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya
Uruvela, Prabandh Vihar
Bodh Gaya-824234, India

 
Call

631-2200247

 
Email

chairpersonplacement@iimbg.ac.in

placement.officer@iimbg.ac.in

placement@iimbg.ac.in

IIMBG Footer

Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya

Uruvela, Prabandh Vihar
Bodh Gaya – 824234, Gaya, Bihar, India

Email ID

director_office[at]iimbg[dot]ac[dot]in
Ph.D. Admission: phdadmission@iimbg.ac.in
MBA Admission: pgpadmission@iimbg.ac.in