PGP Academic Calendar 2018-2019

First Year

Batch IV (2018-20)

Registration & Orientation

Sunday, July 8th -Friday, July 12, 2018

First Term Classes Begin

Monday, July 13, 2018

First Term Ends

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (11 weeks)

Second Term Registration

Monday, September 24, 2018

Second Term Classes Begin

Monday, September 24, 2018

Second Term Ends

Saturday, December 22, 2018 (13 weeks)

Third Term Registration

Monday, 24th December, 2018

Third Term Classes Begin

Monday, 24th December, 2018

Third Term Ends

Saturday, February 28, 2019 (10 weeks)

Summer Internship

April- May


Second Year

Fourth Term Registration

Monday, June 10, 2019

Fourth Term Classes Begin

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Fourth Term Ends

Friday, September 6, 2019 (13 weeks)

Fifth Term Registration

Monday, September 9, 2019     

Fifth Term Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Fifth Term Ends

Friday, December 13, 2019 (13 weeks)

Sixth Term Registration

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sixth Term Classes Begin

Wednesday, December 17, 2019

Sixth Term Ends

Saturday, March 13, 2020 (13 weeks)