Contact Us

Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya
Directorate of Distance Education Building
Magadh University Campus
Bodh Gaya-824234, India
Convenor IIMBG
Email: convenor@iimbg.ac.in
Placement Cell IIMBG
Email: placement@iimbg.ac.in
Admission Cell IIMBG
Email: admission@iimbg.ac.in

Phone Numbers: 0631-2200235, 0631-2200238, 0631-2200239, 0631-2200247, 0631-2200254

Task Force Committee for IIM Bodhgaya
01. Prof. Prashant Mishra Convener
02. Prof. Biju Paul Abraham, Dean (Academic) Member
03. Prof. Uttam K. Sarkar, Dean (NI & ER) Member
04. Prof. Peeyush Mehta Member
05. Prof. Balram Avittathur Member
06. Prof. Mritiunjoy Mohanty Member
07. Prof. Ramaya T. Venkateswaran Member
08. Prof. Preetam Basu Member
09. Prof. Manish K. Thakur Member
10. Prof. Amit Dhiman Member
11. Prof. Rajiv Kumar Member
12. Prof. Manju Jaiswall Member
13. Prof. Nisigandha Bhuyan Member
14. Shri Alok Chandra, CAO & Secretary to Board of Governors Member

Administrative Committee for IIM Bodhgaya
01. Mr. Mahesh Patnaik Nodal Officer
02. Mr. Sushanta Roy Member
03. Mr. Susanta Ghosh Member
04. Mr. Ashish Mukherjee Member
05. Mr. Bimal Karmakar Member

Student Council Members
(studentcouncil@iimbg.ac.in)

Treasurer

Swapnaneel Das

2016-18

9706186032

swapnaneel.d2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

PGP Representative

Nirmalya Bhattacharjee

2016-18

8983342718

nirmalya.b2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Shreya Chakraborty

2016-18

8017509087

shreya.c2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Rahul Patidar (CR-PGP-2)

2016-18

9910808392

rahul.p2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

`

 

 

 

Placement Representative

Siddharth Agarwal

2016-18

7011406628

Siddharth.a2018@iimbg.ac.in

(placement@iimbg.ac.in)

Vanga Amuly Raj

2016-18

9968186808

vanga.a2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Sarath S

2016-18

8097812816

sarath.s2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Tejas Morankar

2016-18

8888381484

morankar.t2018@iimbg.ac.in

IT Representative

Uday Pratap Singh

2016-18

9044821245

uday.p2018@iimbg.ac.in

Ashish Bisht

2016-18

7840011515

ashish.b2018@iimbg.ac.in

PR Representative

Saksham Prashar

2016-18

9937803158

saksham.p2018@iimbg.ac.in

(pr@iimbg.ac.in)

Prashil Vachhani

2016-18

8866413383

prashil.v2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Saurabh S Neve

2016-18

7588349989

saurabh.n2018@iimbg.ac.in

Sushmita Payal

2016-18

8083969844

sushmita.p2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

Hostel & Mess Representative

Sandeep Ranga

2016-18

9468356585

sandeep.r2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Ashish Kumar Gangwar

2016-18

8083969878

Ashish.g2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Nareshkumar Natrajan

2016-18

9597260257

nareshkumar.n2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Cultural Representative

Varghese Joseph N

2016-18

7484040147

varghese.j2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Jayant Dev

2016-18

9953882651

jayant.d2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Ankita Gaurav

2016-18

8002743873

ankita.g2018@iimbg.ac.in

 

Pratik Kumar Sinha

2016-18

7858061828

pratik.s2018@iimbg.ac.in

Find Us in Google Map